

Executive Committee ANSI Board of Directors 2018 Roster

Name	Organization	Representing
GP Russ Chaney	IAPMO	Chair of the Board
Richard Church	Plastic Pipe & Fittings Association	Chair, Conformity Assessment Policy Committee (CAPC)
Linda Golodnor	National Consumers League	Chair, Consumer Interest Forum (CIF)
Laura Hitchcock	The Boeing Company	Director-at-Large
Timothy A. Klein	U.S. Department of Transportation	Chair, Government Member Forum (GMF)
John Kulick	Siemens	Chair, International Policy Committee (IPC)
Kevan P. Lawlor	NSF International	Immediate Past Chair
Amy Marasco	Microsoft Corporation	Chair, Intellectual Property Rights Policy Committee (IPRPC)
James Matthews	Corning, Inc.	Chair, Company Member Forum (CMF)
Mary C. McKiel	American Academy of Forensic Sciences	Vice Chair
David L. Miller	American Petroleum Institute	Vice Chair
Susan Miller	ATIS	Director-at-Large
Philip M. Piqueira	Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.	Vice Chair
Claire Ramspeck	ASME	Chair, Organizational Member Forum (OMF)

Name	Organization	Representing
Dan Roley	Caterpillar Incorporated	Chair, ANSI ISO Council (AIC)
Sharon K. Stanford	American Dental Association	Chair, National Policy Committee (NPC)
Paris Stavrianidis	FM Approvals	Vice Chair
John Thompson	Underwriters Laboratories	President, United States National Committee (USNC)
Tim West	Deere & Company	Director-at-Large
S. Joe Bhatia	American National Standards Institute	President and CEO